Skip to content ↓
Brookwood Primary School

Brookwood Primary School

Brookwood Primary School

Unconditional Care and Unrivalled Opportunities

ADMISSIONS

New to the area, or looking for a Reception place for September 2020?  Come and see what makes Brookwood such a great school for your child!   

Tour the school with David Gunning, Head of School, on:

Monday 13th January – 9:15am

Wednesday 22nd January – 9:00am

Tuesday 28th January – 10:30am

Wednesday 5th February – 9:00am

Thursday 13th February – 9:00am

Wednesday 26th February – 9:00am

Thursday 5th March – 9:00am

Tuesday 10th March – 10:00am

Thursday 19th March – 10:30am

Tuesday 24th March – 9:00am

Please telephone the school office on 01483 473315 to make an appointment. It is usually possible to schedule a different date if you are unable to make these dates and times.  Please ask!  

Please click a link below for a letter from the Headteacher to Prospective Parents or to Prospective Military Service Parents.  We recognise that choosing a school or moving between schools is very stressful, and we are set up to support you.

 

There are links to our 2019-20 and 2020-21 Determined Admissions Arrangements below for information. 

Use this form for Applications for Reception places: HTTP://NEW.SURREYCC.GOV.UK/SCHOOLS-AND-LEARNING/SCHOOLS/SCHOOL-ADMISSIONS 

Use this form for all other applications:  https://www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/admissions/in-year