Skip to content ↓
Brookwood Primary School

Brookwood Primary School

Brookwood Primary School

Unconditional Care and Unrivalled Opportunities

ADMISSIONS

New to the area, or looking for a Reception place for September 2022?  Come and see what makes Brookwood such a great school for your child!

Our headteacher, David Gunning, will be carrying out tours of the school for prospective parents on the following dates.  To book on to a tour please call the school office on 01483 473315 or email the school office at office@brookwood.surrey.sch.uk.  We look forward to meeting you.  

Tuesday 14th September 9-10am

Thursday 16th September 9-10am

Tuesday 21st September 9-10am

Thursday 23rd September 9-10am

Tuesday 28th September 9-10am

Thursday 30th September 9-10am

Tuesday 5th October 9-10am

Thursday 7th October 9-10am

Tuesday 12th October 9-10am

Thursday 14th October 9-10am

Tuesday 19th October 9-10am

Thursday 21st October 9-10am

Tuesday 26th October 9-10am

Thursday 28th October 9-10am

Tuesday 2nd November 9-10am

Thursday 4th November 9-10am

Tuesday 9th November 9-10am

Thursday 11th November 9-10am

Tuesday 16th November 9-10am

Thursday 18th November 9-10am

Tuesday 23rd November 9-10am

Thursday 25th November 9-10am

Tuesday 30th November 9-10am

Thursday 2nd December 9-10am

Tuesday 7th December 9-10am

Thursday 9th December 9-10am

Tuesday 14th December 9-10am

 

Please click a link below for a letter from the Headteacher to Prospective Parents or to Prospective Military Service Parents.  We recognise that choosing a school or moving between schools is very stressful, and we are set up to support you.

 

There are links to our 2021-2022 and 2022-23 Admissions Arrangements below for your information. 

Use this form for Applications for Reception places: HTTP://NEW.SURREYCC.GOV.UK/SCHOOLS-AND-LEARNING/SCHOOLS/SCHOOL-ADMISSIONS 

Use this form for all other applications:  https://www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/admissions/in-year

Below you will also find the School Admissions Timetable 2020-21 and the School Admissions Appeal Timetable for 2021.